Reel time: The Lucky One

The Lucky One was A++++ for me! 

Okay so to begin with, Zac Efron did a great job on portraying the role of Logan. Good job, baby! Taylor Schilling also did an awesome work on being Beth. I was spazzing to death!! [PLUS] HOT KISSING SCENES RIGHT THERE!! 

This by far, is the best romantic movie I have ever seen this year. The Vow kinda disappointed me… or I just expected too much. Idk but I repeat, this by far is the best romantic movie I have ever seen this 2012. 

Compared to Nicholas Sparks’ other novels, The Lucky One’s story was more appealing… for me.

The title explains the entirety of the film. It was The Lucky One simply because Zac’s character surely was the luckiest person for having been saved several times and.. he did find love on the sideline. Beth, lost her brother but then, she found Logan. Or better yet, Logan found her. 

This film is a complete manifestation of, “Everything happens for a reason”. People are really linked to each other and that they are meant to be in our lives. It’s like their roles have been written ahead of us and are supposed to be a part of our story. 

They say, there’s one in this world for everyone. I actually believe in that now. Maybe, some are just lucky enough to have found their destiny before us. It’s all about the right time. And with right time, comes with the right reasons. Love finds you. But sometimes, love needs a little bit of a chase from you and that’s your call to look for it. 

3 Comments

Filed under Reel Deal

3 responses to “Reel time: The Lucky One

  1. Hello! aecgcke interesting aecgcke site! I’m really like it! Very, very aecgcke good!

  2. Hello! kcccbed interesting kcccbed site! I’m really like it! Very, very kcccbed good!

  3. Hello! deeeccb interesting deeeccb site! I’m really like it! Very, very deeeccb good!

Leave a Reply

